A Cooperative group committed to lymphoma research

Protocols Committees

The protocols and programmes committees comprise recognised specialists who are responsible for the elaboration of scientific programmes.

The committees are organised by lymphoma subtypes and are managed as follows:

  • Diffuse large B-cell lymphoma
    Corinne haioun, Thierry Lamy, Thierry Fest, and Thierry Molina
  • Hodgkin lymphoma
    Marc André, Olivier Casasnovas, Delphine Sénécal, Diane Damotte, and Alexandra Traverse-Glehen
  • T-cell lymphoma
    Richard Delarue, Olivier Tournilhac, and Philippe Gaulard
  • Mantle-cell lymphoma
    Olivier hermine, Steven Le Gouill, Marie-Hélène Delfau-Larue, and Danielle Canioni
  • Indolent & Follicular lymphoma
    Guillaume Cartron, Franck Morschhauser, Catherine Thieblemont, Karin Tarte, Luc Xerri


The transversal committees, which are in charge of prospective thinking, are managed as follows:

  • Biology of lymphoma
    Thierry Fest, Philippe Gaulard, and Marie-Hélène Delfau-Larue
  • From cell to drug
    Roch Houot, Fabrice Jardin, Vincent Ribrag, and Loïc Ysebaert
  • Imaging
    Michel Meignan, Françoise Bodéré, and Eric de Kerviler

LYSA’s Missions

Learn more

What is Lymphoma?

Learn more

LYSA Research

Learn more

Take Part in a Clinical Trial

Learn more

The LYSA's Centers

Learn more

Support Research

Learn more